Visit the Edinboro University website
Contact Info

Porreco College
2951 West 38th Street
Erie, PA 16506
Phone: (814) 836-1955 or
(814) 732-2544
Fax: (814) 833-2085
Email
Porreco_college@edinboro.edu

Campus Map

EMTA Bus Schedule – Bus service is FREE to all students with an ID

Campus Book Store

For More Information



students walking in front of Spring House at Porreco College

For General Information about Porreco College

Ms. Janet Bowker
Director of Operations
bowker@edinboro.edu

Administration 

Ms. Janet L. Bowker
Director of Operations
bowker@edinboro.edu

Ronald A. Wilson, JD
Executive Director
rwilson@edinboro.edu 

Wanda Claudio
Administrative Professional
wclaudio@edinboro.edu

Academic Advising

Carol Gleichsner
gleichsner@edinboro.edu

Admissions

Ms. Allison Flynn
aflynn@edinboro.edu

Campus Life & Student Services

Ms. Denise Manjarrez
dmanjarrez@edinboro.edu

Campus Security

Lt. Eric D. Kraus
(814) 732-1628
ekraus@edinboro.edu