Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube



Dr. Julie E. Wollman, President
Mr. Christopher LaRusso, Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services
Ms. Sherri Galvin, Assistant to the President
Ms. Coleen Panko, Special Events Coordinator

Dr. Michael Hannan, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Alan Biel, Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Research; Interim Dean, School of Education
Mr. Dennis J. Bradley, Director of Desktop Systems and Learning Technology
Dr. Donald H. Dilmore, Associate Vice President for University Libraries
Ms. Fai Howard, Director of Academic Success and Student Retention
Ms. Linda Kightlinger, Director of International Student Services
Ms. Judith W. Kubeja, Senior Executive Associate to the Provost
Dr. Erinn Lake, Assistant Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Research; Assistant Dean, School of Education
Dr. Scott Miller, Dean, School of Business, Interim Dean, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
Dr. Denise Ohler, Assistant Dean, College of Science and Health Professions
Mr. Tim Pilewski, Registrar
Dr. Nathan P. Ritchey, Dean, College of Science and Health Professions and Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Mr. Guilbert Brown, Vice President for Finance and Administration
Mr. Matthew Cettin, Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
Mr. Sid Booker, Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Faculty Relations
Mr. Paul Kightlinger, Director of Auxiliary Operations
Mr. Mark Matlock, Bursar
Mr. James B. Miller, RLA, Director of Facilities Management
Ms. Karen M. Murdzak, Director of Networks and Telecommunications
Mr. Wayne Ochs, Controller
Ms. Angela Vincent, Interim Chief, University Police
Ms. Darla Spaid, Director of Purchasing and Contracts
Ms. Sallie A. Terpack, Director of Enterprise Systems
Ms. Theresa Villella, Director of Budget and Payroll

Ms. Tina Mengine, Vice President for University Advancement
Mr. William Berger, Director of Marketing
Ms. Julie Chacona, Director of Grants, Major Gifts and Special Initiatives
Ms. Marilyn Goellner, Development Director / University Ombudsperson
Mr. Jeffrey Hileman, Director of Communications
Mr. Jon Pulice, Director of Alumni Relations and Fund Development

Dr. Kahan Sablo, Vice President for Student Affairs
Ms. Michelle Barbich, Director of Campus Life and Leadership Development
Mr. Bruce Baumgartner, Director of Athletics
Ms. Darla Elder R.N., Director of Health and Wellness Center
Dr. Amy Franklin-Craft, Director of Residence-Life and Judicial Affairs
Ms. Kimberly Kennedy, Director of the Office for Students with Disabilities
Ms. Cyndi Waldinger, Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs



Council of Trustees

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania is an equal opportunity education institution and employer and will not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation and disability in its activities, programs or employment practices as required by Title VI, Title VII, Title IX, Section 504, ADEA and the ADA.