Contact Info

          Music and Theatre
          Alexander Music Center
          110 Kiltie Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2555

          Dr. Tony Peyronel
          Interim-Chairperson
          Office:  Alexander Music Center, Room 127
          Phone: (814) 732-2555
          Email: apeyronel@edinboro.edu

          Follow the EU Music Department

          Facebook IconTwitterLogo

          Faculty and Staff



          At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their field of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Anthony Peyronel, DEd
          Interim Chairperson
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2166
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 127
          apeyronel@edinboro.edu
          Anthony Peyronel
          Bio
          Bradley Amidon, MFA
          Percussion, Percussion Ensemble
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2492
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 116
          bamidon@edinboro.edu
          Bradley Amidon
          Bio
          Daniel Burdick, DMA
          Low Brass, Music History
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2647
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 119
          dburdick@edinboro.edu
          Daniel Burdick
          Bio
          Elizabeth Etter, DMA
          Piano, Piano Class
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1219
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 121
          eetter@edinboro.edu
          Elizabeth Etter
          Bio
          Gary Grant, PhD
          Music Education
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2792
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 114
          ggrant@edinboro.edu
          Gary Grant
          Bio
          Mari Howells
          Clarinet
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1445
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 109
          mhowells@edinboro.edu
          Mari Howells
          Charles Lute, MEd
          Director of Bands
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2797
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 110
          clute@edinboro.edu
          Charles Lute
          Bio
          Howard Lyon
          Strings, String Ensemble
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1359
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 108
          hlyon@edinboro.edu
          Howard Lyon
          Bio
          Craig McGaughey
          Instructor
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2517
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 112
          cmcgaughey@edinboro.edu
          Craig McGaughey
          Bio
          Elisa Ramon
          Voice
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2634
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 122
          eramon@edinboro.edu
          Elisa Ramon
          Patrick Regan, MA
          Bagpipes, Bagpipe Ensemble
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1451
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 111
          pregan@edinboro.edu
          Patrick Regan
          Bio
          Deborah Rodgers
          Secretary
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2555
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 129
          drodgers@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Kahlil Sarikey
          Guitar Instructor
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1356
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 113
          ksarikey@edinboro.edu
          Kahlil Sarikey
          Bio
          Sarah Schouten, DMA
          High Brass
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1218
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 115
          sschouten@edinboro.edu
          Sarah Schouten
          Bio
          LeAnne Wistrom, MM
          Community Music School, Flute
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1357
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 120
          lwistrom@edinboro.edu
          LeAnne Wistrom
          Bio
          Allen Zurcher
          Saxophone
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1216
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 118
          azurcher@edinboro.edu
          Allen Zurcher