Contact Info

          Sociology Department
          Dearborn Hall, Room 240
          205 Darrow Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2573

          Dr. Samuel M Claster
          Department Chair
          Office: Dearborn Hall, Room 281
          Phone: (814) 732-1551
          Email: sclaster@edinboro.edu

          Follow the EU Sociology Department

          Twitter Icon Facebook Icon

          Faculty and Staff



          At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their field of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          Samuel Claster, PhD
          Chairperson and Assistant Professor
          Sociology Department
          (814) 732-1551
          Dearborn Hall, 281
          sclaster@edinboro.edu
          Samuel Claster
          Bio
          Ivan Chompalov, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Sociology Department
          (814) 732-1631
          Dearborn Hall, 280
          ichompalov@edinboro.edu
          Ivan Chompalov
          Bio
          Patricia Claster, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Sociology Department
          (814) 732-1433
          Dearborn Hall, 282
          pnclaster@edinboro.edu
          Patricia Claster
          Bio
          Irene Fiala, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Sociology Department
          (814) 732-2402
          Dearborn Hall, 279
          ifiala@edinboro.edu
          Irene Fiala
          Renee Pistory
          Secretary
          Sociology Department
          (814) 732-2573
          (814) 732-1192
          Dearborn Hall, 240
          rpistory@edinboro.edu
          Renee Pistory
          Lee Williams, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Sociology Department
          (814) 732-1189
          (814) 732-2573
          Dearborn Hall, 264
          llwilliams@edinboro.edu
          Lee Williams