Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Faculty

ACCREDITED BY ACBSP
Accreditation Council For Business Schools and Programs

 School of Business

 

Hendricks Hall-2

Hendricks Hall

 235 Scotland Road

Department Office: 215B

 

The faculty of the Department of Business and Economics bring both academic preparation and actual business experience to their teaching.  Having earned advanced degrees at some of the most renowned universities, faculty members also have significant experience in the practice of marketing, accounting, finance, information technology, law, tax, investments, research, management, sales, and international business.  This blend of scholarship and practice is complemented by a commitment to excellence in teaching and personal interest in students' success.


 

  DEAN

 

   
Scott Miller
Scott E. Miller, CPA, Esq., DBA
Dean, School of Business
Office: Wiley 110
Phone: 814-732-2460
Email: millerse@edinboro.edu
Website: http://users.edinboro.edu/millerse
 Biography
 
 

FACULTY



Tim Few-updated
W. Timothy Few, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Teaching Area: Management
Office: 215 Hendricks Hall
Phone: (814) 732-1319
Email: wfew@edinboro.edu 
Biography

Mike Engdahl photo
Michael Engdahl, JD, MS, CFP®
Teaching Areas: Financial Services, Business Law, Personal Economics
Office: 136 Hendricks Hall
Phone: (814) 732-2412
Email: mengdahl@edinboro.edu

Biography

Carnes
Gerald Carnes, MBA, CPA, CFF, FCPA
Teaching Area: Accounting, Tax, Auditing & Forensic Accounting
Office: 212 Hendricks Hall
Phone: 814-732-2616
Email: carnes@edinboro.edu 
 
Biography
 
Shuang Feng
Shuang Feng, Ph.D.
Teaching Area: Finance, Economics
Office: 231 Hendricks Hall
Phone: 814-732-2403
Email: sfeng@edinboro.edu
Biography

KOSIN PHOTO
Kosin Isariyawongse, Ph.D.
Teaching Area: Economics
Office: 207 Hendricks Hall
Phone: 814-732-1529
Email: kisariyawongse@edinboro.edu 
Biography
  
 
Asri Jantan
Asri Jantan, Ph.D.
Teaching Area: Marketing
Office: 240 Hendricks Hall
Phone: 814-732-2895
Email: ajantan@edinboro.edu 
Biography

Shaun Pfeiffer
Shaun Pfeiffer, Ph.D.
Teaching Area: Financial Services, Finance
Office: 217 Hendricks Hall
Email: spfeiffer@edinboro.edu 

 

Biography

Jingze Jiang
Jingze Jiang, Ph.D.
Teaching Area: Economics and Quantitative Analysis
Office: 235 Hendricks Hall
Phone: 814-732-1441
Email:  jjiang@edinboro.edu
 Biography
 
Michael Morrison
Michael Morrison, Ph.D.
Teaching Area: Economics
Office: 241 Hendricks Hall
Phone: 814-732-1657
Email:  mmorrison@edinboro.edu
Biography

Qiwei Gan
Qiwei Gan, Ph.D.
Teaching Area: M.I.S., Business
Office: 108 Hendricks Hall
Phone: 814-732-1553
Email:  qgan@edinboro.edu
Biography

John Dexter
John Dexter, Ph.D., CPA
Teaching Area: Accounting
Office: 236 Hendricks Hall
Phone: 814-732-1656
Email:  jdexter@edinboro.edu
Biography

Doretha Christoph-bus pic
Doretha Christoph, MBA
Teaching Area: Accounting, Management, Finance
Office: 239 Hendricks Hall
Phone: 814-732-1176
Email:  dchristoph@edinboro.edu
Biography

John Onorato
John Onorato, Esq., MBA
Teaching Area: Law, Business
Office: 109 Hendricks Hall
Phone: 814-732-1467
Email:  jonorato@edinboro.edu
Biography

Melisa Zimmerman photo
Melisa Zimmerman, MBA, Ph.D.
Teaching Area: Management, Marketing
Office: 210 Hendricks Hall
Phone: 814-732-1703
Email:  mzimmerman@edinboro.edu
Biography
Elizabeth Kidd
Elizabeth W. Kidd, CPA, CMA, MBA
Teaching Area: Accounting
Office: 120 Hendricks Hall
Phone: 814-732-2407
Email:  ekidd@edinboro.edu
Biography

Sean Bliley
Sean Bliley, MBA
Teaching Area: Accounting
Office: 120 Hendricks Hall
Phone: 814-732-2407
Email:  sbliley@edinboro.edu



Certified Financial Planner Board of Standards Inc. owns the marks CFP®, and CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERTM, and , which it awards to individuals who successfully complete initial and ongoing certification requirements. CFp logo