Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

Staff Directory

 

Sid Booker, Associate Vice President 
Human Resources and Faculty Relations                           

APSCUF related questions and concerns

sbooker@edinboro.edu
Phone:  (814) 732-2810


Wayne E. Patterson, Assistant Director
Human Resources and Labor Relations

AFSCME, SCUPA, OPEIU and PSSU Labor Relations
Workers' Compensation Administrator

wepatterson@edinboro.edu         
Phone:  (814) 732-1315




Linda Harrison, Manager
Employee Benefits

Healthcare and life insurance related questions
Tuition waivers
SPF (Sick, Parental and Family) leave
SEAP (State Employee Assistance Program) Coordinator

lharrison@edinboro.edu
Phone:  (814) 732-1348

 




 

Shari Gould, Manager
Employment Services & Classification

Classification Reviews
Job description edit and review
Faculty & Non-instructional Search Processes

sgould@edinboro.edu
Phone:  (814) 732-1294



 

Brenda Marquis, Administrative Support

bmarquis@edinboro.edu
Phone:  (814) 732-1378

Lee-Ann Czytuck, Administrative Support

 

lczytuck@edinboro.edu
Phone: (814) 732-1305