University
Club Menu

Open Monday - Friday
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

FULL BUFFET = $6.75

Located in the
North Dining Room

Van Houten Dining Hall

Parties of 9 or more -
Reservations Required
  (48 business hours notice,
   please)

 

Call 732-1500
for Reservations

Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

University Club Menu

  • Homect_img
  • University Club Menu
 

  Thank you for choosing the University Club!

 

PLAN AHEAD:
CLUB WILL BE CLOSED:
Monday, July 21, 2014
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Friday, July 25, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Thursday, July 31, 2014
Friday, August 1, 2014
Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Friday, August 8, 2014
Thursday, August 14 - August 22, 2014 (Semester Break)
 

AUGUST 4 - 8, 2014

 

AUGUST 11 - 15, 2014 

 

  Employees may choose the following discounted
University Club Meal Plans:

THE PIPER = 10 MEALS FOR $62
THE CEILIDH = 25 MEALS FOR $152
THE BRAVEHEART = 50 MEALS FOR $297
Must have valid University ID Card

Note: All meals must be used by May 31, 2015
Having an event either on-campus or off? Then let our Catering Department
help you out. From no frills to elegant or anything in between,
we can make your event a success. Check us out at:
http://www.edinboro.edu/search/search.dot?keyword=brunch