Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Watch us on YouTube

President's Executive Council (PEC)


The PEC is comprised of members of the senior management team, who
work together with the President to set the course and direction for university operations.


 Dr. Julie Wollman, President

 Dr. Alan Biel, Dean of Graduate Studies and Research/Interim Dean, School of Education

Mr. Sid Booker, Associate Vice President for Human Resources & Faculty Relations

Mr. Guilbert Brown*, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dr. Steven Combs, Dean, College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences

Dr. Donald Dilmore, Associate Vice President for University Libraries

Dr. Michael Hannan*, Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs 

Ms. Valerie Hayes, J.D., Director of Social Equity

Mr. Jeffrey Hileman, Director of Communications

Mr. Christopher LaRusso, Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services

Ms. Tina Mengine*, Vice President for University Advancement

Dr. Scott Miller, Dean, School of Business

Dr. Nathan Ritchey, Dean, College of Science & Health Professions

Dr. Kahan Sablo*, Vice President for Student Affairs

* Executive Leadership Team members