Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.

          Faculty & Staff



          An accomplished faculty and staff instruct, guide and inspire Edinboro students to not only achieve, but to dare to be great. Small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees—offer students a personalized and effective education.
          Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.
          Name Department / Office Contact

          Select a letter from the menu above to begin browsing the directory, or use the search box.
          Wayne Bradford
          Head Football Coach
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1842
          McComb Fieldhouse
          wbradford@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Dennis Bradley
          Director of Client Support Services
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1030
          Ross Hall, 008
          bradley@edinboro.edu
          Dennis Bradley
          Peter Brauen
          Maintenance Repairman 2
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-1639
          Loveland Hall
          pbrauen@edinboro.edu
          Peter Brauen
          Alan Brightman
          Maintenance Repairman 2
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          abrightman@edinboro.edu
          Alan Brightman
          Lisa Brightman, EdD
          Assistant Chairperson
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1328
          Butterfield Hall, 330C
          lbrightman@edinboro.edu
          Lisa Brightman
          Bio
          Sherron Brinker, MA
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          sbrinker@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Karen Culbertson
          Clerk Typist 2
          History, Politics, Languages and Cultures Department
          (814) 732-2575
          (814) 732-1273
          Hendricks Hall, 146
          kculbertson@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Nicholas Culbertson
          Custodial
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          nculbertson@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Jessica Culver
          Accounting & Finance Administrator
          Edinboro University Foundation
          (814) 732-1318
          Alumni House, B08
          jculver@eupfoundation.org
          No Photo Available
          Craig Cummins
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          ccummins@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          John Cussen, PhD
          Associate Professor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1558
          Dearborn Hall, 215
          jcussen@edinboro.edu
          John Cussen
          Bio
          Kathleen Czarnecki - Smith, MA
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1781
          Hendricks Hall,G47
          kczarneckismith@edinboro.edu
          Kathleen Czarnecki - Smith
          Aaron Honhart
          Police Specialist K-9 Officer
          Police Department
          (814) 732-2921
          Information Center and Police Station
          ahonhart@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Michelle Horn
          Accounting and Finance Administrator
          Edinboro University Foundation
          (814) 732-1708
          Alumni House, B08
          mhorn@eupfoundation.org
          No Photo Available
          Karim Hossain, PhD
          Professor
          Physics and Technology Department
          (814) 732-2442
          Cooper Hall, 108
          khossain@edinboro.edu
          Karim Hossain
          Bio
          Amy Howe
          Enrollment Services Rep 2
          Records & Registration
          (814) 732-1979
          (814) 732-3501
          Hamilton Hall
          ahowe@edinboro.edu
          Amy Howe
          Robin Howell, MEd
          Assistant Professor
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1453
          Butterfield Hall, 322
          rhowell@edinboro.edu
          Robin Howell
          Mari Howells
          Clarinet
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1445
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 109
          mhowells@edinboro.edu
          Mari Howells
          Cassandra Lucas-Szumigala, MS
          Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1323
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 237
          clucasszumigala@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Charles Lute, MEd
          Director of Bands
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2797
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 110
          clute@edinboro.edu
          Charles Lute
          Bio
          Lindsey Lynch
          Cheerleading Advisor
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1821
          McComb Fieldhouse
          llynch@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Howard Lyon
          Strings, String Ensemble
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1359
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 108
          hlyon@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          John Lyons
          Information Technology Generalist 2
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1048
          Ross Hall, 040
          jlyons@edinboro.edu
          John Lyons
          Kelly Lytle
          Temporary Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1271
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 241
          klytle@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Peggy McMillan
          Secretary
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1839
          McComb Fieldhouse
          pmcmillan@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Anthony McMullen, MLS,MS
          Director of University Libraries/Systems Admin/Reference Librarian
          Library Public Services
          (814) 732-2779
          (814) 732-1496
          Baron-Forness Library, 139/128
          amcmullen@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Sead Medilovic
          Special Transportation Vehicle Operator
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2462
          Crawford Center
          smedilovic@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Barbara Meeker
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          bmeeker@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Mary Elizabeth Meier, PhD
          Art Department
          (814) 732-1267
          Doucette Hall, G2-G
          mmeier@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Mary Melvin, PhD
          Chairperson
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-2154
          Butterfield Hall, 330A
          mmelvin@edinboro.edu
          Mary Melvin
          Tiffany Rutter
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          trutter@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Edward Snyder, PhD
          Professor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-1099
          Butterfield Hall, 117
          esnyder@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Heather Snyder, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1583
          Compton Hall, B102
          hsnyder@edinboro.edu
          Heather Snyder
          Robert Snyder, MS
          Instructor
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1367
          Butterfield Hall, 320
          rsnyder@edinboro.edu
          Robert Snyder
          Robert Snyder, MS
          Director of Accreditation and Program Improvement
          School of Education
          (814) 732-1367
          Butterfield Hall, 235
          rsnyder@edinboro.edu
          Robert Snyder
          Melissa Soboleski
          Head Women's Volleyball Coach
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1831
          McComb Fieldhouse, 112
          msoboleski@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Roger Solberg, PhD
          Associate Professor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1562
          (814) 732-2736
          Dearborn Hall, 224
          rsolberg@edinboro.edu
          Roger Solberg
          Bio
          Molly Wolf, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1103
          Hendricks Hall, G33
          mrwolf@edinboro.edu
          Molly Wolf
          Alison Wurst
          Library Assistant 2
          Library Technical Services
          (814) 732-1284
          Baron-Forness Library, 105
          awurst@edinboro.edu
          Alison Wurst
          Andrea Wyman, PhD
          Librarian - Associate Professor
          Library Public Services
          (814) 732-2796
          Baron-Forness Library, 237
          awyman@edinboro.edu
          Andrea Wyman

          First Name: "searchvarfn" Last Name: "searchvarln" Email: "searchvaremail" Title: "searchvartitle"

            Showing 0 of 0 results