Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.

          Faculty & Staff



          An accomplished faculty and staff instruct, guide and inspire Edinboro students to not only achieve, but to dare to be great. Small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees—offer students a personalized and effective education.
          Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.
          Name Department / Office Contact

          Select a letter from the menu above to begin browsing the directory, or use the search box.
          Wayne Bradford
          Asst Football Coach
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1842
          McComb Fieldhouse
          wbradford@edinboro.edu
          Wayne Bradford
          Dennis Bradley
          Director of Client Support Services
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1030
          Ross Hall, 008
          bradley@edinboro.edu
          Dennis Bradley
          Peter Brauen
          Maintenance Repairman 2
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-1639
          Loveland Hall
          pbrauen@edinboro.edu
          Peter Brauen
          Alan Brightman
          Maintenance Repairman 2
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          abrightman@edinboro.edu
          Alan Brightman
          Lisa Brightman, EdD
          Assistant Chairperson
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1328
          Butterfield Hall, 330C
          lbrightman@edinboro.edu
          Lisa Brightman
          Bio
          Sherron Brinker, MA
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          sbrinker@edinboro.edu
          Sherron Brinker
          Karen Culbertson
          Clerk Typist 2
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-2409
          (814) 732-1273
          Hendricks Hall, 146
          kculbertson@edinboro.edu
          Karen Culbertson
          Karen Culbertson
          Clerk Typist 2
          History, Politics, Languages and Cultures Department
          (814) 732-2575
          (814) 732-1273
          Hendricks Hall, 146
          kculbertson@edinboro.edu
          Karen Culbertson
          Nicholas Culbertson
          Custodial
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          nculbertson@edinboro.edu
          Nicholas Culbertson
          Jessica Culver
          Accounting & Finance Administrator
          Edinboro University Foundation
          (814) 732-1318
          Alumni House, B08
          jculver@eupfoundation.org
          Jessica Culver
          Craig Cummins
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          ccummins@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          John Cussen, PhD
          Associate Professor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1558
          Dearborn Hall, 215
          jcussen@edinboro.edu
          John Cussen
          Bio
          Michelle Horn
          Accounting and Finance Administrator
          Edinboro University Foundation
          (814) 732-1708
          Alumni House, B08
          mhorn@eupfoundation.org
          Michelle Horn
          Karim Hossain, PhD
          Professor
          Physics and Technology Department
          (814) 732-2442
          Cooper Hall, 108
          khossain@edinboro.edu
          Karim Hossain
          Bio
          Amy Howe
          Enrollment Services Rep 2
          Records & Registration
          (814) 732-1979
          (814) 732-3501
          Hamilton Hall
          ahowe@edinboro.edu
          Amy Howe
          Robin Howell, MEd
          Instructor
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1453
          Butterfield Hall, 323
          rhowell@edinboro.edu
          Robin Howell
          Mari Howells
          Clarinet
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1445
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 109
          mhowells@edinboro.edu
          Mari Howells
          Richard Hudacky
          Custodial Worker I
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          rhudacky@edinboro.edu
          Richard Hudacky
          Cassandra Lucas-Szumigala, MS
          Instructor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1323
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 237
          clucasszumigala@edinboro.edu
          Cassandra Lucas-Szumigala
          Paul Lukach, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          plukach@edinboro.edu
          Paul Lukach
          Charles Lute, MEd
          Director of Bands
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2797
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 110
          clute@edinboro.edu
          Charles Lute
          Bio
          Lindsey Lynch
          Cheerleading Advisor
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1821
          McComb Fieldhouse
          llynch@edinboro.edu
          Lindsey Lynch
          Howard Lyon
          Strings, String Ensemble
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1359
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 108
          hlyon@edinboro.edu
          Howard Lyon
          Bio
          John Lyons
          Information Technology Generalist 2
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1048
          Ross Hall, 040
          jlyons@edinboro.edu
          John Lyons
          Sead Medilovic
          Special Transportation Vehicle Operator
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2462
          Crawford Center
          smedilovic@edinboro.edu
          Sead Medilovic
          Barbara Meeker
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          bmeeker@edinboro.edu
          Barbara Meeker
          Mary Elizabeth Meier, PhD
          Art Department
          (814) 732-1267
          Doucette Hall, G2-G
          mmeier@edinboro.edu
          Mary Elizabeth Meier
          Mary Melvin, PhD
          Chairperson
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-2154
          Butterfield Hall, 330A
          mmelvin@edinboro.edu
          Mary Melvin
          Timothy Meyer, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1175
          Ross Hall, 162
          tsmeyer@edinboro.edu
          Timothy Meyer
          Judith Miller
          Manager of Office and General Services
          Facilities
          (814) 732-1636
          Lawrence Towers, 83
          jmmiller@edinboro.edu
          Judith Miller
          Tiffany Rutter
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          trutter@edinboro.edu
          Tiffany Rutter
          Richard Snelick
          Semi-Skilled Labor/Groundskeeper
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          rsnelick@edinboro.edu
          Richard Snelick
          Edward Snyder, PhD
          Professor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-1099
          Butterfield Hall, 117
          esnyder@edinboro.edu
          Edward Snyder
          Heather Snyder, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1583
          Compton Hall, B102
          hsnyder@edinboro.edu
          Heather Snyder
          Robert Snyder, MS
          Instructor
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1367
          Butterfield Hall, 320
          rsnyder@edinboro.edu
          Robert Snyder
          Robert Snyder, MS
          Director of Accreditation and Program Improvement
          School of Education
          (814) 732-1367
          Butterfield Hall, 235
          rsnyder@edinboro.edu
          Robert Snyder
          Melissa Soboleski
          Head Women's Volleyball Coach
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1831
          McComb Fieldhouse, 112
          msoboleski@edinboro.edu
          Melissa Soboleski
          Roger Wolbert, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1190
          Ross Hall, 160
          rwolbert@edinboro.edu
          Roger Wolbert
          Bio
          Stacie Wolbert, DEd
          Associate Provost
          Office of the Provost
          (814) 732-1719
          Reeder Hall
          swolbert@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Stacie Wolbert, DEd
          Interim Dean of Students
          Student Affairs
          (814) 732-2313
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center
          swolbert@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Mary Wolf, DOC
          Psychologist
          Counseling and Psychological Services
          (814) 732-2252
          McNerney Hall, 149
          mwolf@edinboro.edu
          Mary Wolf
          Molly Wolf, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1103
          Hendricks Hall, G33
          mrwolf@edinboro.edu
          Molly Wolf
          John Wroblewski
          Instructor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1553
          Hendricks Hall, 210
          jwroblewski@edinboro.edu
          John Wroblewski

          First Name: "searchvarfn" Last Name: "searchvarln" Email: "searchvaremail" Title: "searchvartitle"

            Showing 0 of 0 results