Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.

          Faculty & Staff



          An accomplished faculty and staff instruct, guide and inspire Edinboro students to not only achieve, but to dare to be great. Small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees—offer students a personalized and effective education.
          Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.
          Name Department / Office Contact

          Select a letter from the menu above to begin browsing the directory, or use the search box.
          Robert Aylsworth
          Plumber
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          raylsworth@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Sean Bliley, MBA
          Assistant Controller
          Accounting Office
          (814) 732-1304
          McNerney Hall, 211
          sbliley@edinboro.edu
          Sean Bliley
          Sean Bliley, MBA
          Instructor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1304
          Hendricks Hall, 210
          sbliley@edinboro.edu
          Sean Bliley
          Kristina Bodamer
          Instructor
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1324
          Butterfield Hall, 321
          kbodamer@edinboro.edu
          Kristina Bodamer
          Mark Borczon
          Personal Care Attendant
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2020
          Rose Hall, 124A
          mborczon@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Mary Borkowski
          Instructor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-2421
          Butterfield Hall
          mborkowski@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          James Boulder, PhD
          Director of Learning Technology Services
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1047
          Ross Hall, 019
          jboulder@edinboro.edu
          James Boulder
          Jack Corey Jr.
          Assistant Football Coach
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1846
          McComb Fieldhouse
          jcorey@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Aaron Corwin
          Building Maintenance Foreman
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-1223
          Lawrence Towers B, 120
          acorwin@edinboro.edu
          Aaron Corwin
          Justus Cotterill, MFA
          Bruce Gallery Director
          Art Department
          (814) 732-2513
          Doucette Hall, G18
          jcotterill@edinboro.edu
          Justus Cotterill
          Cappy Counard, MFA
          Professor
          Art Department
          (814) 732-1165
          Loveland Hall, 8
          ccounard@edinboro.edu
          Cappy Counard
          Kevin Courtright, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-2408
          Hendricks Hall, 107
          kcourtright@edinboro.edu
          Kevin Courtright
          Bio
          Jill Crable, MS
          Instructor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-2421
          Butterfield Hall, 100
          jcrable@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          David Dufala Jr.
          Maintenance Repairman 2
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          ddufala@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Kody Duncan
          Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1867
          McComb Fieldhouse, Tennis Office
          kduncan@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Tedd Duncan
          Police Officer
          Police Department
          (814) 732-2921
          Information Center and Police Station
          duncan@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Stacy Dunn, PhD
          Instructor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-1606
          Hendricks Hall, 133
          sdunn@edinboro.edu
          Stacy Dunn
          Jane Durovchic
          Police Officer
          Police Department
          (814) 732-2921
          Information Center and Police Station
          durovchic@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Jessica Fuda Daddio, DEd
          Assistant Professor
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1718
          Butterfield Hall, 318
          jfuda@edinboro.edu
          Jessica Fuda Daddio
          Jessica Fuda Daddio, DEd
          Assistant Professor
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1718
          Butterfield Hall, 318
          jfuda@edinboro.edu
          Jessica Fuda Daddio
          David Fulford, PhD
          Professor
          Biology and Health Services Department
          (814) 732-1516
          Cooper Hall, 152
          fulford@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Nicole Fuller
          Fiscal Assistant
          Accounting Office
          (814) 732-1316
          McNerney Hall, 210
          nfuller@edinboro.edu
          Nicole Fuller
          Robert Graham
          Temporary, Full-Time, Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          rjgraham@edinboro.edu
          Robert Graham
          Rosmari Graham
          Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs
          Grants and Sponsored Programs
          (814) 732-1246
          Reeder Hall, 301
          rgraham@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Gary Grant, PhD
          Interim Chairperson and Music Education
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2792
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 114 and 127
          ggrant@edinboro.edu
          Gary Grant
          Bio
          Jessica Gray
          Director of Annual Giving
          University Advancement
          (814) 732-1713
          Alumni House, 211
          jgray@edinboro.edu
          Jessica Gray
          Michael Gregor
          Special Transportation Vehicle Coordinator
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2462
          Crawford Center
          mgregor@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Karen Gregory
          Textbook Buyer
          Bookstore
          (814) 732-2349
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center
          kgregory@edinborobookstore.com
          No Photo Available
          Eve Hiller
          Technology Manager
          Admissions
          (814) 732-1760
          Academy Hall, 209
          ehiller@edinboro.edu
          Eve Hiller
          Patricia Hillman, MS
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1172
          Ross Hall, 147
          hillman@edinboro.edu
          Patricia Hillman
          Jessica Hippely, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1469
          Hendricks Hall, G44
          jhippely@edinboro.edu
          Jessica Hippely
          Julie Hirt
          Personal Care Attendant
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2020
          Rose Hall, 124A
          jhirt@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Wendy Hodapp
          Clerk Typist 2
          Facilities
          (814) 732-2826
          (814) 732-1663
          Lawrence Towers B, 68
          whodapp@edinboro.edu
          Wendy Hodapp
          Thomas Hoehn
          Network Specialist 1
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1037
          Ross Hall, 031
          hoehnt@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Karen Kondrat
          Art Supply Buyer
          Bookstore
          (814) 732-2456
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center
          kkondrat@edinborobookstore.com
          No Photo Available
          Mark Kosco, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Biology and Health Services Department
          (814) 732-1520
          Cooper Hall, 162
          mkosco@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Trent Kosterman
          Manager of Maintenance and Grounds
          Facilities
          (814) 732-1464
          Lawrence Towers, 91
          tkosterman@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Paul Kovacs, PhD
          Psychological Counselor
          Counseling and Psychological Services
          (814) 732-2252
          McNerney Hall, 154
          pkovacs@edinboro.edu
          Paul Kovacs
          Bio
          Eric Kraus
          Police Officer
          Police Department
          (814) 732-2921
          Information Center and Police Station
          ekraus@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Catherine Krival, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1472
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 240
          ckrival@edinboro.edu
          Catherine Krival
          Jill Linton, MEd
          Learning Technology Specialist
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1346
          Ross Hall, 021
          jlinton@edinboro.edu
          Jill Linton
          Thomas Lipinski, MFA
          Assistant Professor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1555
          Dearborn Hall, 255
          tlipinski@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Rebekah Little
          Personal Care Attendant
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2020
          Rose Hall, 124A
          rlittle@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Meighan Lloyd, MEd
          Asst Dir of Admissions
          Admissions
          (814) 732-1768
          (814) 732-2761
          Academy Hall, 115
          mlloyd@edinboro.edu
          Meighan Lloyd
          Richard Lloyd, PhD
          Chairperson
          Physics and Technology Department
          (814) 732-1699
          Cooper Hall, G09
          rlloyd@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Danielle Lodanosky, MS
          Athletic Trainer
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1861
          McComb Fieldhouse, G104
          dlodanosky@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Rena McCartney, MEd
          Assistant Director/Event Coordinator
          Admissions
          (814) 732-1777
          (814) 732-2761
          Academy Hall, 112
          rmccartney@edinboro.edu
          Rena McCartney
          Amy McClune, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-2619
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 127
          amcclune@edinboro.edu
          Amy McClune
          Mary McDade, PhD
          Instructor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1439
          Crawford Center, B24
          mmcdade@edinboro.edu
          Mary McDade
          Bio
          Suzanne McDevitt, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1585
          Hendricks Hall, G48
          smcdevitt@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Patrick McElhinny
          Purchasing Agent
          Purchasing
          (814) 732-1310
          McNerney Hall, 220B
          pmcelhinny@edinboro.edu
          Patrick McElhinny
          Craig McGaughey
          Instructor
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2517
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 215
          cmcgaughey@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          William Pithers, PhD
          Professor
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-2489
          Compton Hall, 203
          wpithers@edinboro.edu
          William Pithers
          Bio
          Amanda Porter, MS
          Instructor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1121
          Ross Hall, 146
          aporter@edinboro.edu
          Amanda Porter
          Shraddha Prabhu, PhD
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1582
          Hendricks Hall, G35
          sprabhu@edinboro.edu
          Shraddha Prabhu
          Lorraine Price
          OSD van driver
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2462
          Crawford Center
          loprice@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Suzanne Proulx, MFA
          Assistant Chair and Assistant Professor
          Art Department
          (814) 732-1184
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 113
          sproulx@edinboro.edu
          Suzanne Proulx
          David Pugh, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2022
          Hendricks Hall, G50
          dpugh@edinboro.edu
          David Pugh
          James Roberts, PhD
          Chairperson and Professor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1435
          Crawford Center, 103
          jroberts@edinboro.edu
          James Roberts
          Bio
          Jennifer Roden
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-2421
          Butterfield Hall, 122
          jroden@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Deborah Rodgers
          Secretary
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2555
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 129
          drodgers@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Jill Rodgers, DNP
          Assistant Professor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-2236
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 134
          jrodgers@edinboro.edu
          Jill Rodgers
          Marissa Rodriguez
          Assistant Director of Admissions/Diversity Recruiter
          Admissions
          (814) 732-1759
          Academy Hall, 103
          mrodriguez@edinboro.edu
          Marissa Rodriguez
          Janet Rogers, PhD
          Chairperson
          Chemistry Department
          (814) 732-1539
          Cooper Hall, 126E and 322
          rogers@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Linda Sipple
          Systems Administrator
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1036
          Ross Hall, 051
          lsipple@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Amanda Sissem
          Director of Alumni Engagement
          University Advancement
          (814) 732-1796
          (814) 732-2992
          Alumni House, 105
          asissem@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Susan Skalko
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          sskalko@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Michael Skelly, PhD
          Assistant Chairperson
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1489
          Compton Hall, 215A
          mskelly@edinboro.edu
          Michael Skelly
          Clay Skelton
          Semi-Skilled Laborer (Groundskeeper)
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          cskelton@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Janet Skelton
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          jskelton@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Howard Wilson, MA
          Assistant Professor
          Communication, Journalism & Media
          (814) 732-1559
          Compton Hall, 115C
          hwilson@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Bio
          Judith Wilson
          Supervisor
          Library Circulation
          (814) 732-2833
          Baron-Forness Library
          wilsonj@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Ronald Wilson, JD
          Director of Social Equity & Title IX Coordinator/Ex. Director of Porreco
          Office of Social Equity
          (814) 732-1259
          Reeder Hall, 306
          rwilson@edinboro.edu
          Ronald Wilson
          Virginia Wisniewski
          Personal Care Attendant
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2020
          Rose Hall, 124A
          vwisniewski@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          LeAnne Wistrom, MM
          Community Music School, Flute
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-1357
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 120
          lwistrom@edinboro.edu
          LeAnne Wistrom
          Bio
          Lisa Witowski, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-2421
          Butterfield Hall, 100
          lwitowski@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available

            Showing page 6 of 127
          • Robert Aylsworth
            Plumber
            Maintenance Department
            (814) 732-2826
            Lawrence Towers
            raylsworth@edinboro.edu
            No Photo Available
          • Alyssa Baer
            Assistant Registrar for Degree Audit Systems
            Records & Registration
            (814) 732-1972
            Hamilton Hall
            abaer@edinboro.edu
            Alyssa Baer
          • Ryan Baer
            Fiscal Assistant
            Bursar's Office
            (814) 732-5555
            Hamilton Hall
            rbaer@edinboro.edu
            Ryan Baer
          • Melanie Baker, PhD
            Assistant Professor
            Math and Computer Science Department
            (814) 732-1290
            Ross Hall, 152
            mbaker@edinboro.edu
            No Photo Available
          • Lenore Barbian, PhD
            Professor/Anthropology Prog Director
            Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
            (814) 732-1782
            (814) 732-2431
            Hendricks Hall, 141
            lbarbian@edinboro.edu
            Lenore Barbian
            Bio
          • Heather Baron, PhD
            Assistant Chairperson/Associate Professor
            Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
            (814) 732-2088
            Butterfield Hall, 219
            hbaron@edinboro.edu
            Heather Baron
            Bio