Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.

          Faculty & Staff



          An accomplished faculty and staff instruct, guide and inspire Edinboro students to not only achieve, but to dare to be great. Small class sizes and an internationally recognized instructional faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees—offer students a personalized and effective education.
          Search Faculty & Staff
          Search by one or more of the following
          By using this search you agree to the Terms of Service.
          Name Department / Office Contact

          Select a letter from the menu above to begin browsing the directory, or use the search box.
          LaTessa Black
          Academic Success Coordinator
          Academic Success Center
          (814) 732-1499
          Baron-Forness Library, 268
          lblack@edinboro.edu
          LaTessa Black
          Gary Bland Jr.
          Senior Systems & Security Engineer
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1028
          Ross Hall, 032
          gbland@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Kathryn Bliley
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          kbliley@edinboro.edu
          Kathryn Bliley
          Sean Bliley, MBA
          Assistant Controller
          Accounting Office
          (814) 732-1304
          McNerney Hall, 211
          sbliley@edinboro.edu
          Sean Bliley
          Sean Bliley, MBA
          Instructor
          Business and Economics Department
          (814) 732-1304
          Hendricks Hall, 120
          sbliley@edinboro.edu
          Sean Bliley
          Kristina Bodamer
          Instructor
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1324
          Butterfield Hall, 321
          kbodamer@edinboro.edu
          Kristina Bodamer
          Hilary Copp, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1730
          Hendricks Hall, G39
          hcopp@edinboro.edu
          Hilary Copp
          Bio
          Jack Corey Jr.
          Assistant Football Coach
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1846
          McComb Fieldhouse
          jcorey@edinboro.edu
          Jack Corey
          Aaron Corwin
          Building Maintenance Foreman
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-1223
          Lawrence Towers B, 120
          acorwin@edinboro.edu
          Aaron Corwin
          Justus Cotterill, MFA
          Bruce Gallery Director
          Art Department
          (814) 732-2513
          Doucette Hall, G18
          jcotterill@edinboro.edu
          Justus Cotterill
          Cappy Counard, MFA
          Professor
          Art Department
          (814) 732-1165
          Loveland Hall, 8
          ccounard@edinboro.edu
          Cappy Counard
          Kevin Courtright, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-2408
          Hendricks Hall, 107
          kcourtright@edinboro.edu
          Kevin Courtright
          Bio
          Tedd Duncan
          Police Officer
          Police Department
          (814) 732-2921
          Information Center and Police Station
          duncan@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Stacy Dunn, PhD
          Instructor
          Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
          (814) 732-1606
          Hendricks Hall, 133
          sdunn@edinboro.edu
          Stacy Dunn
          Jane Durovchic
          Police Officer
          Police Department
          (814) 732-2921
          Information Center and Police Station
          durovchic@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Jessica Fuda Daddio, DEd
          Assistant Professor
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1718
          Butterfield Hall, 318
          jfuda@edinboro.edu
          Jessica Fuda Daddio
          Stephen Friel
          Regular Full-time Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          sfriel@edinboro.edu
          Stephen Friel
          Marjorie Fry, MA,MFA
          Instructor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-2257
          Dearborn Hall, 203
          mfry@edinboro.edu
          Marjorie Fry
          Bio
          Jessica Fuda Daddio, DEd
          Assistant Professor
          Early Childhood and Reading Department
          (814) 732-1718
          Butterfield Hall, 318
          jfuda@edinboro.edu
          Jessica Fuda Daddio
          Beth Fuhrer
          Associate Registrar
          Records & Registration
          (814) 732-1976
          (814) 732-3501
          Hamilton Hall
          bfuhrer@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          David Fulford, PhD
          Professor
          Biology and Health Services Department
          (814) 732-1516
          Cooper Hall, 152
          fulford@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Nicole Fuller
          Fiscal Assistant
          Accounting Office
          (814) 732-1316
          McNerney Hall, 210
          nfuller@edinboro.edu
          Nicole Fuller
          Robert Graham
          Temporary, Full-Time, Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          rjgraham@edinboro.edu
          Robert Graham
          Rosmari Graham
          Director of Grants and Sponsored Programs
          Grants and Sponsored Programs
          (814) 732-1246
          Reeder Hall, 301
          rgraham@edinboro.edu
          Rosmari Graham
          Gary Grant, PhD
          Music Education
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2792
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 114
          ggrant@edinboro.edu
          Gary Grant
          Bio
          Barry Gray, MA,MLS
          Librarian - Associate Professor
          Library Technical Services
          (814) 732-1077
          (814) 732-2738
          Baron-Forness Library
          bgray@edinboro.edu
          Barry Gray
          Jessica Gray
          Director of Annual Giving
          University Advancement
          (814) 732-1713
          Alumni House, 211
          jgray@edinboro.edu
          Jessica Gray
          Michael Gregor
          OSD van driver
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2462
          Crawford Center
          mgregor@edinboro.edu
          Michael Gregor
          David Higham, MEd
          Admin. Coord. for Athletics
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1825
          McComb Fieldhouse, 107
          dhigham@edinboro.edu
          David Higham
          Eve Hiller
          Technology Manager
          Admissions
          (814) 732-1760
          Academy Hall, 209
          ehiller@edinboro.edu
          Eve Hiller
          Patricia Hillman, MS
          Associate Professor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1172
          Ross Hall, 147
          hillman@edinboro.edu
          Patricia Hillman
          Jessica Hippely, MSW
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1469
          Hendricks Hall, G44
          jhippely@edinboro.edu
          Jessica Hippely
          Julie Hirt
          Personal Care Attendant
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2020
          Rose Hall, 124A
          jhirt@edinboro.edu
          Julie Hirt
          Wendy Hodapp
          Clerk Typist 2
          Facilities
          (814) 732-2826
          (814) 732-1663
          Lawrence Towers B, 68
          whodapp@edinboro.edu
          Wendy Hodapp
          Karen Kondrat
          Art Supply Buyer
          Bookstore
          (814) 732-2456
          Frank G. Pogue Student Center
          kkondrat@edinborobookstore.com
          Karen Kondrat
          Mark Kosco, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Biology and Health Services Department
          (814) 732-1520
          Cooper Hall, 162
          mkosco@edinboro.edu
          Mark Kosco
          Trent Kosterman
          Manager of Maintenance and Grounds
          Facilities
          (814) 732-1464
          Lawrence Towers, 91
          tkosterman@edinboro.edu
          Trent Kosterman
          Paul Kovacs, PhD
          Psychological Counselor
          Counseling and Psychological Services
          (814) 732-2252
          McNerney Hall, 154
          pkovacs@edinboro.edu
          Paul Kovacs
          Bio
          Eric Kraus
          Police Officer
          Police Department
          (814) 732-2921
          Information Center and Police Station
          ekraus@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Catherine Krival, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Communication Sciences and Disorders Department
          (814) 732-1472
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 240
          ckrival@edinboro.edu
          Catherine Krival
          Braden Linn
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2013
          Hendricks Hall, G46
          blinn@edinboro.edu
          Braden Linn
          Jill Linton, MEd
          Learning Technology Specialist
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1346
          Ross Hall, 043
          jlinton@edinboro.edu
          Jill Linton
          Thomas Lipinski, MFA
          Assistant Professor
          English and Philosophy Department
          (814) 732-1555
          Dearborn Hall, 255
          tlipinski@edinboro.edu
          Thomas Lipinski
          Rebekah Little
          Personal Care Attendant
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2020
          Rose Hall, 124A
          rlittle@edinboro.edu
          Rebekah Little
          Meighan Lloyd, MEd
          Asst Dir of Admissions
          Admissions
          (814) 732-1768
          (814) 732-2761
          Academy Hall, 113
          mlloyd@edinboro.edu
          Meighan Lloyd
          Richard Lloyd, PhD
          Chairperson
          Physics and Technology Department
          (814) 732-1699
          Cooper Hall, G09
          rlloyd@edinboro.edu
          Richard Lloyd
          Bio
          Mary McDade, PhD
          Instructor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1439
          Crawford Center, B24
          mmcdade@edinboro.edu
          Mary McDade
          Bio
          Suzanne McDevitt, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1585
          Hendricks Hall, G48
          smcdevitt@edinboro.edu
          Suzanne McDevitt
          Patrick McElhinny
          Purchasing Agent
          Purchasing
          (814) 732-1310
          McNerney Hall, 220B
          pmcelhinny@edinboro.edu
          Patrick McElhinny
          Craig McGaughey
          Instructor
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2517
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 112
          cmcgaughey@edinboro.edu
          Craig McGaughey
          Bio
          Nicola McIntosh
          Personal Care Attendant
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2020
          Rose Hall, 124A
          nmcintosh@edinboro.edu
          Nicola McIntosh
          Terrence McKelvey, MFA
          Associate Professor
          Art Department
          (814) 732-1155
          Hamilton Hall, 201
          tmckelvey@edinboro.edu
          Terrence McKelvey
          Mitchell Port
          Wrestling
          Athletics
          (814) 732-1854
          McComb Fieldhouse
          mport@edinboro.edu
          Mitchell Port
          Amanda Porter, MS
          Instructor
          Math and Computer Science Department
          (814) 732-1121
          Ross Hall, 146
          aporter@edinboro.edu
          Amanda Porter
          Shraddha Prabhu, PhD
          Instructor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-1582
          Hendricks Hall, G35
          sprabhu@edinboro.edu
          Shraddha Prabhu
          Lorraine Price
          OSD van driver
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2462
          Crawford Center
          loprice@edinboro.edu
          Lorraine Price
          Suzanne Proulx, MFA
          Assistant Chair and Assistant Professor
          Art Department
          (814) 732-1184
          Doucette Hall, 113
          sproulx@edinboro.edu
          Suzanne Proulx
          David Pugh, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Social Work Department
          (814) 732-2022
          Hendricks Hall, G50
          dpugh@edinboro.edu
          David Pugh
          Debora Roberts
          Personal Care Attendant
          Office for Students with Disabilities
          (814) 732-2020
          Rose Hall, 124A
          droberts@edinboro.edu
          Debora Roberts
          James Roberts, PhD
          Chairperson and Professor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1435
          Crawford Center, 103
          jroberts@edinboro.edu
          James Roberts
          Bio
          Jennifer Roden
          Counseling, School Psychology and Special Education
          (814) 732-2421
          Butterfield Hall, 122
          jroden@edinboro.edu
          Jennifer Roden
          Deborah Rodgers
          Secretary
          Music and Theatre Department
          (814) 732-2555
          William P. Alexander Music Center, 129
          drodgers@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Jill Rodgers, DNP
          Assistant Professor
          Nursing Department
          (814) 732-2236
          Jeremy D. Brown Human Services Building, 134
          jrodgers@edinboro.edu
          Jill Rodgers
          Marissa Rodriguez
          Assistant Director of Admissions/Diversity Recruiter
          Admissions
          (814) 732-1759
          Academy Hall, 115
          mrodriguez@edinboro.edu
          Marissa Rodriguez
          James Sipes Jr.
          Custodial Worker 2
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          jsipes@edinboro.edu
          James Sipes
          Linda Sipple
          Systems Administrator
          Information Technology Services
          (814) 732-1036
          Ross Hall, 051
          lsipple@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Susan Skalko
          Custodial Worker 1
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          sskalko@edinboro.edu
          Susan Skalko
          Michael Skelly, PhD
          Assistant Chairperson
          Psychology Department
          (814) 732-1489
          Compton Hall, 215A
          mskelly@edinboro.edu
          Michael Skelly
          Clay Skelton
          Semi-Skilled Laborer (Groundskeeper)
          Maintenance Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          cskelton@edinboro.edu
          Clay Skelton
          Janet Skelton
          Custodial Department
          (814) 732-2826
          Lawrence Towers
          jskelton@edinboro.edu
          Janet Skelton
          David Wick, MS
          Physics and Technology Department
          (814) 732-1571
          Cooper Hall, 105
          dwick@edinboro.edu
          David Wick
          John Widner, MLS
          Bibliographic Instruction
          Library Public Services
          (814) 732-2175
          Baron-Forness Library, 110
          widner@edinboro.edu
          John Widner
          Maria Wieczorek
          Secretary
          Baron-Forness Library
          (814) 732-1062
          (814) 732-2779
          Baron-Forness Library, 136
          mwieczorek@edinboro.edu
          No Photo Available
          Jennifer Williams
          Instructor
          Communication, Journalism & Media
          (814) 732-2444
          Compton Hall, 105B
          jmwilliams@edinboro.edu
          Jennifer Williams
          Lee Williams, PhD
          Associate Professor
          Sociology Department
          (814) 732-1189
          (814) 732-2573
          Dearborn Hall, 264
          llwilliams@edinboro.edu
          Lee Williams
          Howard Wilson, MA
          Assistant Professor
          Communication, Journalism & Media
          (814) 732-1559
          Compton Hall, 115C
          hwilson@edinboro.edu
          Howard Wilson
          Bio

            Showing page 6 of 130
          • Alyssa Baer
            Assistant Registrar for Degree Audit Systems
            Records & Registration
            (814) 732-1972
            Hamilton Hall
            abaer@edinboro.edu
            Alyssa Baer
          • Ryan Baer
            Fiscal Assistant
            Bursar's Office
            (814) 732-5555
            Hamilton Hall
            rbaer@edinboro.edu
            Ryan Baer
          • Sheldon Bailey
            Instructor
            Math and Computer Science Department
            (814) 732-1540
            Ross Hall, 161
            sbailey@edinboro.edu
            Sheldon Bailey
          • Melanie Baker, PhD
            Assistant Professor
            Math and Computer Science Department
            (814) 732-1290
            Ross Hall, 152
            mbaker@edinboro.edu
            Melanie Baker
          • Lenore Barbian, PhD
            Professor/Anthropology Prog Director
            Criminal Justice, Anthropology, and Forensic Studies Department
            (814) 732-1782
            (814) 732-2431
            Hendricks Hall, 141
            lbarbian@edinboro.edu
            Lenore Barbian
            Bio
          • Heather Baron, PhD
            Assistant Chairperson/Associate Professor
            Middle and Secondary Education, and Educational Leadership Department
            (814) 732-2088
            Butterfield Hall, 219
            hbaron@edinboro.edu
            Heather Baron
            Bio