Contact Info
          The Academic Success Center
          Baron-Forness Library, 2nd Floor
          Phone: (814) 732-2218
          Fax: (814) 732-2210

          Follow Edinboro

          FacebookTwitter

          Contact Us



          The Faculty and Coordinators of the Academic Success Center want to assist you with any academic need. Please visit us on the second floor of the Baron-Forness Library.

          For inquiries, please call us at (814) 732-2218 or Fax (814) 732-2210.

          Academic Success Coordinators

            Name

          Office

          Phone   

          Email

          Students

          George Morgan III Library 256     x1347 gmorgan@edinboro.edu School of Business and Exploratory Students
          Brenda Abreu-Baker Library 257 x1744 babreubaker@edinboro.edu School of Education
          Aarron Hunsinger Library 258 x1311 ahunsinger@edinboro.edu Humanities & Social Sciences
          Ashley Wassel Library 266 x1312 awassel@edinboro.edu Science & Health Professions
          LaTessa Black Library 268 x1499 lblack@edinboro.edu Art, Art Ed., Theatre, Music, Music Ed.

          Academic Success Testing Coordinator

            Name Office Phone    Email
          Deborah Hall Library 239 x1595 dhall@edinboro.edu

          Academic Success Faculty

            Name Office Phone    Email
          Dr. Bridget M. Jeffery Library 250 x1627 bjeffery@edinboro.edu