Contact Info

          Offices of Communications and Marketing
          Reeder Hall
          219 Meadville Street
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2193
          Email: communications@edinboro.edu

          Angela Burrows
          Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
          Office: Reeder Hall, 309
          Phone: (814) 732-1333
          Email: aburrows@edinboro.edu

           

          Contact Our Staff



          The Office of Communications and Marketing has seven full-time staff members who manage all official internal and external communications, marketing campaigns and strategies, and publicity/advertising efforts.

          Office of Communications and Marketing Staff

          Staff members in the Office of Communications and Marketing are listed below:

          Angela Burrows
          Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
          Office: Reeder Hall, 309
          Phone: (814) 732-1333
          Email: aburrows@edinboro.edu

          Bill Berger
          Director of Internal Communications
          Office: Reeder Hall, 313
          Phone: (814) 732-1107
          Email: wberger@edinboro.edu

          Christopher LaFuria
          Manager of Communications
          Office: Reeder Hall, 305
          Phone: 814-732-1793
          Email: clafuria@edinboro.edu

          Kristin Brockett
          Communications & Marketing Writer
          Office: Reeder Hall, 305
          Phone: (814) 732-1589
          Email: kbrockett@edinboro.edu

          Mark Lichtenstein
          Director of University Marketing
          Office: Reeder Hall, 321
          Phone: (814) 732-1545; (814) 732-2193
          Email: mlichtenstein@edinboro.edu

          Sam Smith
          Web Manager
          Office: Reeder Hall, 317
          Phone: (814) 732-1332
          Email: ssmith@edinboro.edu

          Jade Mitchell
          Graphic Designer
          Office: Reeder Hall, 319
          Phone: (814) 732-1742
          Email: jamitchell@edinboro.edu

          Publicity Request

          Edinboro University faculty, staff and students who would like University Communications to post and/or publicize a University or University-sponsored event should submit a request in the Communications and Marketing Department ticketing system.

          Simply go to myEdinboro, click on the Tech Help icon in the Launch Pad, and then click on Submit a Ticket. There you will see an entry titled Marketing and Communications (non-website-related requests).