Contact Info

          Military Science / ROTC Office
          G-3 Hendricks Hall
          235 Scotland Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Email: rotc@edinboro.edu 
          Phone: (814) 732-2562

          Major Ben Kavanagh
          Professor of Military Science
          Phone: (814) 732-1611

          Follow EU ROTC

          Facebook IconInstagram Icon

          Cadre and Staff



          The ROTC Cadre & Staff at Edinboro University consists of Commissioned Officers, Noncommissioned Officers, and civilians with a wide variety of backgrounds who are committed to educating, training, and mentoring our Cadets to become excellent officers in the United States Army.

          Major Ben Kavanagh
          Professor of Military Science
          Email: bkavanagh@edinboro.edu
          Phone: (814) 732-1611

          Major Robert W. Parker III
          Assistant Professor of Military Science
          Email: rparker@edinboro.edu
          Phone: (814) 732-1609

          Captain Christopher Kittle
          Military Science Instructor
          Email: ckittle@edinboro.edu
          Phone: (814) 732-1614

          Master Sergeant Mark Kirchoff
          Senior Military Science Instructor
          Email: mkirchoff@edinboro.edu
          Phone: (814) 732-1616

          Sergeant First Class Jason Dotson
          Military Science Instructor
          Email:
          jdotson@edinboro.edu
          Phone:
          (814) 732-1620

          Tom Anderson
          Scholarship and Enrollment Officer
          Email: tjanderson@edinboro.edu
          Phone: (814) 732-1618

          Pete Ochocki
          Supply / Logistic Technician
          Email: pochocki@edinboro.edu 
          Phone: (814) 732-1619

          Susan A Althof
          Clerk Typist 2
          Email: salthof@edinboro.edu 
          Phone: (814) 732-1754