Contact Info

          Julie Chacona
          Director of Special Initiatives, Major Gifts and Grants
          Phone: (814) 732-1779

          Council Members

          Women s-Philanthropy-Council-2016

          Dr. Rita S. Bean – ’63
          Professor Emeritus, University of Pittsburgh School of Education’s Department of Instruction and Learning

          Allyn L. Berger – ’68
          Retired special education teacher, Pittsburgh, Pa.

          Dr. Mary Jo “MJ” Campbell
          Professor Emeritus, Elementary Education, Edinboro University

          Julie A. Chacona
          Director of Special Initiatives, Major Gifts and Grants, Edinboro University

          Dr. Amy Cuzzola-Kern
          Co-Founder/Owner, Frankie and May Fresh Grocer, Erie, Pa.

          Kathleen Dahlkemper – ’82
          Erie County Executive and former U.S. Congresswoman

          Pat Davis
          Councilwoman, Borough of Edinboro;
          Retired faculty, Health and Physical Education, Edinboro University

          Donna E. Douglass – ’72
          Past interim director, StARTUp Incubator;
          Retired director of donor giving, Erie Community Foundation;
          Vice President and Chair of Development Committee, Edinboro University Foundation

          Marilyn K. Goellner – ’01
          Director of Development, Edinboro University

          Dr. Jerra L. Jenrette
          Chairperson, History, Anthropology and World Languages Department, Edinboro University

          Mary Jane Kidd
          Professor Emeritus, Art Department, Edinboro University

          Laura Leete – ’72
          Retired teacher, West Jefferson Hills School District

          Cynthia Lillis
          Marketing Specialist, Saint Vincent Hospital, Erie, Pa.

          Colleen Moore-Mezler
          President and CEO, Moore Research, Erie, Pa.

          Deborah W. Murphy
          Senior Vice President Wealth Management, The Murphy Advisory Group/UBS, Erie, Pa.

          Donna L. Nicholas
          Professor Emeritus, Art Department, Edinboro University

          Coleen Panko
          Special Events Coordinator, President’s Office, Edinboro University

          Peggy N. Richardson – ’68, ’73
          Retired music teacher, Millcreek School District;
          Former director, Erie Junior Philharmonic

          Dr. Nancy S. Rung – ’70, ’84
          Retired owner and president, Dr. Nancy Rung Podiatrist, Inc.

          Ann Scott
          Vice President, Community Outreach, Erie Insurance Group

          Dr. Sarah Tambucci – ’68
          Director, Arts Education Collaborative, Pittsburgh, Pa.

          Student Representatives 2014 – 2015

          Caitlin Chasar

          Georgett Bridgett

          Jordanna Wallace