Contact Info

          Health and Physical Education
          Crawford Center, Room 106
          200 Glasgow Road
          Edinboro, PA 16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2502      
          Fax: (814) 732-2582

          Dr. Jim Roberts
          Department Chair
          Office: Crawford 103
          Phone: (814) 732-1435
          Email: jroberts@edinboro.edu 

          Follow EU Health and Physical Education

          Facebook Icon

          Faculty and Staff



          At Edinboro University, small class sizes and an internationally recognized faculty—90 percent of whom hold terminal degrees in their fields of study—offer students the personalized, high-quality education they need to succeed.
          Name Department / Office Contact
          James Roberts, PhD
          Chairperson and Professor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1435
          Crawford Center, 103
          jroberts@edinboro.edu
          James Roberts
          Bio
          Scott Crowell, ThD
          Instructor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1432
          Crawford Center, B18
          scrowell@edinboro.edu
          Scott Crowell
          Amy Eperthener, EdD
          Instructor/Athletic Trainer
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1731
          Crawford Center, B21
          aeperthener@edinboro.edu
          Amy Eperthener
          Bio
          Kenneth Felker, PhD
          Professor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-2520
          Crawford Center, 100
          felker@edinboro.edu
          Kenneth Felker
          Bio
          Michael Hahesy, EdD
          Assistant Professor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1438
          Crawford Center, 101
          mhahesy@edinboro.edu
          Michael Hahesy
          Bio
          Julie Kirk
          Secretary
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1776
          (814) 732-2502
          Crawford Center, 106
          jkirk@edinboro.edu
          Julie Kirk
          Mary McDade, PhD
          Instructor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1439
          Crawford Center, B24
          mmcdade@edinboro.edu
          Mary McDade
          Bio
          Laura Miller, PhD
          Professor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1443
          Crawford Center, 107
          lmmiller@edinboro.edu
          Laura Miller
          Bio
          Shawn Reagan, DEd
          Assistant Professor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1436
          Crawford Center, 121
          reagan@edinboro.edu
          Shawn Reagan
          Bio
          Ruth Stauffer, PhD
          Assistant Professor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1345
          Crawford Center, 200
          rstauffer@edinboro.edu
          Ruth Stauffer
          Bio
          Rebecca Wehler, MA,MEd
          Instructor
          Health and Physical Education Department
          (814) 732-1437
          Crawford Center, B22
          rwehler@edinboro.edu
          Rebecca Wehler