Contact Info

          Office of the President
          219 Meadville Street
          Edinboro, PA  16444
          Phone: (814) 732-2711
          Fax:  (814) 732-2880

          University Leadership

          Campus in Spring Time with budding trees

          Executive Leadership Team

          Dr. Michael Hannan
          Dr. Michael HannanInterim President
          Dr. Allan Golden Ms. Marilyn Goellner
          Dr. Allan GoldenInterim Vice President for Finance and Administration Ms. Marilyn GoellnerVice President for Advancement
          Dr. William Edmonds Ms. Angela Burrows
          Dr. William EdmondsVice President for Enrollment Management Ms. Angela Burrows, MPMAssistant Vice President
          for Marketing and Communications

          President's Executive Council

          • Dr. Michael Hannan, Interim President
          • Ms. Angela Burrows, Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
          • Dr. William Edmonds, Vice President for Enrollment Management
          • Ms. Marilyn Goellner, Vice President for Advancement
          • Dr. Erinn Lake, Acting Dean, School of Education; Assistant Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Research
          • Dr. Scott Miller, Dean, School of Business; Dean, College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
          • Dr. Denise Ohler, Interim Dean, College of Science & Health Professions
          • Mr. Wayne Patterson, Director of Human Resources & Faculty Relations
          • Mr. Eric Sheppard, Associate Vice President of Financial Operations
          • Mr. Ronald Wilson, Director of Social Equity & Title IX Coordinator