Athletic Schedule

 

2022 PennWest Edinboro Hosted Athletic Camps*

Swim Camp
June 26-30
Contact: Chris Rhodes
Email: crhodes@pennwest.edu
Phone: 814-732-1828

Girls Basketball Camp
July 10-13
Contact: Callie Wheeler
Email: cwheeler@pennwest.edu
Phone: 814-732-1827

Volleyball Camp
July 22-24
Contact: 
Missy Soboleski
Email: msoboleski@pennwest.edu
Phone: 814-732-1831

Women's Lacrosse Camp

August 1-4
Contact:
Tony Turini
Email: aturini@pennwest.edu
Phone: 814-732-1849

Wheelchair Basketball Camp
August 4-7
Contact: 
Jim Glatch
Email: jglatch@pennwest.edu
Phone: 814-732-1875

*Camp schedules are subject to change

For more information regarding Edinboro athletic hosted camps, please contact:
Dr. Katherine Robbins
Director of Athletics
Email: krobbins@pennwest.edu
Phone: 814-732-2085

2022 Non-University Affiliated Camps held on campus*

PA West Soccer Tournaments

June 17-19
June 24-26

Boro Built Wrestling Camp

June 26-July 2

Keystone Basketball Camp

July 8-10

Achieve Your Dreams (AYD) Basketball Camp

June 13-16 (day only - no overnight)
July 16-17 (day only - no overnight)
July 30-31 (day only - no overnight)

Team Soccer Camps

July 13-16
July 20-23
July 24-27
July 28-31
August 1-4

*Camp schedules are subject to change

For more information regarding non-university affiliated camps, please contact:
Kari Althof
Associate Director of Student Center Operations and Event Services
Email: kalthof@pennwest.edu
Phone: 814-732-1452