Contacts and Forms for Veterans

 

The Veterans Success Center at Edinboro University, located in Crawford Center, is ready to assist our student veterans and current service members and to provide important resource information.

Who to Contact for Help

Rena McCartney
Assistant Director of Admissions
Email: rmccartney@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-1777

Katelyn White
Coordinator of Transfer Evaluations
Email: kwhite@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-1783

Kelly Vitelli
Director of Financial Aid
Email: kvitelli@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-1964

Brenda Abreu-Baker
Graduate School Admissions Counselor
Email: 
babreubaker@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-1744

Philomena Gill
Associate Director of Adult Student Services
Email: pgill@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-1265

Academic Success Center
Email: 
success@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-2218

Ghering Health and Wellness Center
Phone: 814-732-2743

Counseling & Psychological Services (CAPS)
Phone: 814-732-2252

Office for Accessibility Services
Phone: 814-732-2462

Student Affairs
Phone: 814-732-2778

Helpful Forms and Links

Contact Us

Veterans Success Center
208A Crawford Center
200 Glasgow Road
Edinboro, PA 16444
Email: 
veterans@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-1568

John Christman, Ph.D.
Veterans Success Coordinator
206 Crawford Center
Edinboro, PA 16444
Email: 
jchristman@edinboro.edu
Phone: 814-732-1557